European Video Awards

Previous Winners


Best Agency for video ( sponsored by pubmatic)


Best Agency Team (sponsored by Vevo)

Twitch Brand Partnership Studio

Best Branded Content Studio

Xaxis, Wavemaker & Finecast

Best Cross-Media Video Campaign

Synamedia with Synamedia Iris

Best CTV Ad Tech Innovation


Best CTV App Innovation

Finecast and Mediacom for Isuzu

Best CTV Campaign (sponsored by Warner Bros. Discovery)

Samba TV

Best Customer Service

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG, Twitch, Proximity GmbH and PHD Germany

Best Interactive Video Campaign

Zefr, TikTok, M&S and Mindshare

Best Social Video Campaign

Finecast and Wavemaker for BMW

Best Use of Data in a Video Campaign

Dynamic Video Captions by Sharethrough

Best Video Ad Tech Innovation

Austin Scott, EMEA Advanced Video Lead, Xandr

Commercial Leader of the Year

Jo Kinsella, President, TVSquared by Innovid

Leadership in Video Award

Mihir Haria-Shah, Head of Media, Anything is Possible

Rising Star (Under 35)

Amy Williams, CEO and Founder, Good-Loop

Video Innovator of the Year

Rob Mayhew

Editor's Choice Award